2015 Retail Innovator Award Winners - Retail Innovation Conference & Expo

2015 Retail Innovator Award Winners

[section background_repeat=”repeat” background_position=”center top” background_attachment=”static” background_scroll=”none”]



2015 Retail Innovator Awards



[three_fifth valign=”top” animation=”none”]

The Retail Innovator program is designed to honor individual executives in the retail industry who are focused on driving change through innovation.

Last year’s winners included Scott Emmons From Neiman Marcus, Rafeh Masood from Dick’s Sporting Goods, Susan Soares from Alex and Ani, and many more! They shared their success stories and videos showcasing their innovation strategies in action.

View the list of 2015’s winners below and make sure you’re at #ric15 where they will share their innovation success stories!



[two_fifth_last valign=”top” animation=”none”]






[section background_color=”#f2f2f2″ background_repeat=”repeat” background_position=”center top” background_attachment=”static” background_scroll=”none”]

2015 Award Winners



[one_half valign=”top” animation=”none”]

Nina Alexander-Hurst
VP of Customer Experience and SWAT, BaubleBar

Leslie Anderson
Senior Director, Head of Field HR, Old Navy

Richard Armour
Senior Director, Multi-Channel, GameStop

Andrew Blackmon and Patrick Coyne
Co-Founders, The Black Tux

Rick Braddock
Executive Chairman, Joinem

Glenn Edelman
VP of E-Commerce, Wine Enthusiast

Mike Edwards
VP Merchandising, Brown Shoe/Famous Footwear

Scott Emmons
Enterprise Architect and iLab Manager, Neiman Marcus

Jason Goldberger
President, Target.com

Melissa Gonzalez
Founder, The Lionesque Group

Rose Hamilton
General Manager and CMO, Pet360

Kenneth Himmel
President and CEO, Related Urban

Kelly Loubet
Social Media Strategist, Origami Owl


[one_half_last valign=”top” animation=”none”]

Rafeh Masood
VP, Customer Innovation Technology, Dick’s Sporting Goods

Rebecca Minkoff
Founder, Rebecca Minkoff

Dave Munson
Founder and President, Saddleback Leather

Daniel Neukomm
CEO, La Jolla

Anthony Paniszczyzn
VP of Sales and Operations, Staples

Dave Powers
President of Omnichannel, Deckers Outdoor

Janet Schalk
EVP and CIO, Kohl’s

Susan Soares
Vice President of Retail Operations, Alex and Ani

Ken Silay
former Director, Technology Research & Innovation, Chico’s FAS

Rob Taylor
COO, Journeys Group

Lori Twomey
Chief Merchant, Zulily

Steve Williams
CIO, Boot Barn

David Zimmerman
Director of Independent Services Strategy, SUPERVALU



Request to be invited to join us for the #RICE23 Masterclasses!

Which MasterClass are you interested in attending?